Events Calendar

Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: School Events, Annual Event
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Monday Feb 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more



Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download Your Free Travel Guide

Download Free Guide »


Lamar County Chamber of Commerce

Eight West Plaza, Paris, TX 75460   |   Phone: (903) 784-2501 or (800) 727-4789   |   Fax: (903) 784-2158   |   Email: chamber@paristexas.com

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.   Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.