Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 4, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 25, 2015 - Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Sep 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Educational Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Oct 2, 2015 - Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Oct 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Monday Oct 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
... read more
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 - Sunday Nov 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event



Lamar County Chamber of Commerce

Eight West Plaza, Paris, TX 75460   |   Phone: (903) 784-2501 or (800) 727-4789   |   Fax: (903) 784-2158   |   Email: chamber@paristexas.com

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.   Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.