Events Calendar

Sunday Apr 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Apr 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 22, 2014
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Apr 22, 2014
... read more
Thursday Apr 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Apr 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Apr 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Apr 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Apr 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Live @ Five
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
... read more
Friday May 2, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 2, 2014
... read more
Friday May 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday May 2, 2014 - Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Monday May 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 6, 2014
... read more
Thursday May 8, 2014
... read more
Friday May 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Leadercast
Friday May 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday May 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Sunday May 11, 2014 - Wednesday May 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday May 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Monday May 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 13, 2014
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday May 13, 2014
... read more
Wednesday May 14, 2014
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Saturday May 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday May 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 20, 2014
... read more
Monday May 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday May 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 27, 2014
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday May 27, 2014
... read more
Monday Jun 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 3, 2014
... read more
Friday Jun 6, 2014 - Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Friday Jun 6, 2014 - Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Jun 11, 2014
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Jun 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014
... read more
Thursday Jun 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Friday Jun 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment


Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป