Events Calendar

Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday Events
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: LCC Rental
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Saturday Dec 27, 2014
... read more
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
... read more
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Monday Jan 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 - Sunday Jan 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
Guided Research offered by the Lamar County Genealogical Society ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Categories: Paris Downtown Association Event
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more



Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download Your Free Travel Guide

Download Free Guide »


Lamar County Chamber of Commerce

Eight West Plaza, Paris, TX 75460   |   Phone: (903) 784-2501 or (800) 727-4789   |   Fax: (903) 784-2158   |   Email: chamber@paristexas.com

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.   Site provided by MicroNet - powered by en yeni filmler izle erotik film izle ChamberMaster software. 

375.jpg